HOME
Headquarters
News
e-mail me
News and Events

Collaboration
 

May 26, 2016   

Town Hall Webinar on Optimal Library Selection for Drug Discovery Wednesday, May 26th, 2016 10AM (Pacific), 1PM (Eastern), 6PM (GMT)(May 26 10AM PT, 1PM ET, 5PM GMT).  

  
Collaborative Drug Discovery's upcoming webinar, "Genentech & UCSF Ponder Optimal Library Selection for Drug Discovery", will challenge our panelists, as well as the audience, to ponder what should be included in an optimal small molecule library and to consider the mere existence of “universally desirable” molecules.

 

 

|HOME| |Headquarters| |News|